Archive for May 11th, 2011




Even More SATS – Diary Entry For 11/5/11

Even more SATS… Honey loops 4 breakfast.  Walked to school with Calum :). Not on my own, yay! Mental maths paper. Quite decent, not too hard or too easy. Then we did the non calculator test. I struggled a little on that one :(. Break time. Had a malted milk biscuit and blackcurrant squash. Played with Declan And Calum. Maths revision for tomorrow after break. Lunch was a school dinner of toad in the hole,  mini waffles and carrots. Dessert was absolutely delicious! Fudge tart with custard! Yummy! :3. After lunch was art. We did sketching. I was actually quite pleased with the results for once. After that was music and play auditions. I auditioned for Tiffany. Everyone cheered for me when I left the room for auditions. Bethany said I did well and wished me luck :). Went home. Some maple story and other computer things. Went up to the post office to post a parcel. I also brought a little fruit lollipop and a bag of skittles. When I came home did more computer. Dinner was bacon, scrambled egg, beans and toast. Yummy :).  Had the skittles for dessert. More computer and some animal crossing. Off to bed now!

Add a comment May 11, 2011

Pages

Categories

Links

Meta

Calendar

May 2011
M T W T F S S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Posts by Month

Posts by Category