Archive for February 21st, 2011




The Wrong Side Of The Bed – Diary Entry For 21/2/11

I didn’t sleep too well from last night to this morning so I’m going to try and get as many winks as possible after I finish this entry because I write my entries before I go and brush my teeth and then sleep. I went downstairs at about 8:30am for breakfast which was left over cold pancake from yesterday. Made a mess on the table when trying to get the sugar on the pancakes :P.  Did quite a few random bits on the computer, did decide to start making a video but then decided not to carry on with it. Lunch was cheese sandwiches with crisps on the side. More random computer stuff and playing on my DS until I had carbonara for dinner and banana cake for dessert. More computer stuff. I hope you enjoyed reading this entry, I’m wrapping it up and going to bed now.

Add a comment February 21, 2011

Planet Freedom

I found a video where the creator has done Sonic movie sounds including planet freedom, they conquered Planet Freedom, etc. Well here is the video

Add a comment February 21, 2011

The Sims Medieval

The fourth game in the sims series, The Sims Medieval is coming out on March 22nd 2011 for Windows Pcs and Mac OS Xs.  Sims will not age in this game so a child wouldn’t become an adult. There are several heros or professions to choose from. For more infomation visit wikipedia. Here is the box art of the game

Add a comment February 21, 2011

Pokemon Black And White Release Dates Revealed

Good news pokemon fans, Pokemon Black and White are hitting stores on the 4th of March in the UK and the 6th of March in the US. This game introduces a fifth generation with a region called Unova, the main legendaries are Reshiram for the black version and Zekrom for the white version. Here is the box art for both upcoming games.

Add a comment February 21, 2011

Pages

Categories

Links

Meta

Calendar

February 2011
M T W T F S S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28  

Posts by Month

Posts by Category